Categories
PC

Free Civilization 6 on the Epic Games Store & Leak of Upcoming Free Titles

After giving away Grand Theft Auto V, Epic Games is on their second trench of giving away popular titles and this time it’s Sid Meier’s Civilization VI. If you do not have a copy yet, simply go to Epic Games Store and search for Civilization 6. Once you claim a copy, the game is yours to keep.

This promotion will last until May 28, 2020 at 8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST, so hurry up and grab a copy or tell your friends. Do note that this promotion does not include any DLC. You can, however, upgrade to the Platinum Edition which contains all paid updates except for the new Frontier Pass for US$39.99.

Leak: Upcoming Epic Games Store FREE Titles

Epic Games Store is set to give away big titles during their Epic Mega Sale that will run until June 11. Last May 18, Epic Games has already given away free copies of the popular game, Grand Theft Auto V. Now, they are giving away free copies of Sid Meier’s Civilization VI.

On a Reddit post, an image that leaks the titles that will be free during the Epic Games mega sale event is posted. The leak as accurately guest the first two title to be free and if this continues, the next title that’s going to be free on the said store will be “Borderlands The Handsome Collection” that’s set on May 28 followed by “Ark Survival Evolved” on June 4.

By Nielzx

Work smart, play hard, and stock your library with titles you won't be playing anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.